Latest Products https://www.parmarglobalimpex.co.in Latest Products Fri, 22 Nov 2019 02:47:38 +0530 en-us https://www.parmarglobalimpex.co.in Artificial Sweetener https://www.parmarglobalimpex.co.in/artificial-sweetener.htm https://www.parmarglobalimpex.co.in/artificial-sweetener.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bakery Products https://www.parmarglobalimpex.co.in/bakery-products.htm https://www.parmarglobalimpex.co.in/bakery-products.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Confectionery https://www.parmarglobalimpex.co.in/confectionery.htm https://www.parmarglobalimpex.co.in/confectionery.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Neotame Artificial Sweetener https://www.parmarglobalimpex.co.in/neotame-artificial-sweetener.htm https://www.parmarglobalimpex.co.in/neotame-artificial-sweetener.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Applicable in Products Chewing gum Carbonated soft drinks Refrigerated and non-refrigerated ready-to-drink beverages Frozen desserts and novelties Puddings and fillings Yogurt-type products Baked foods Candies Aspartame Artificial Sweetener https://www.parmarglobalimpex.co.in/aspartame-artificial-sweetener.htm https://www.parmarglobalimpex.co.in/aspartame-artificial-sweetener.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Applicable in products with permitted level by FSSAI Soft drinks (700 ppm) Traditional sweets (200 ppm) Jam, jellies and marmalades (1000 ppm) Chocolate (2000 ppm) Sugar based/sugar free confectionery (10000 ppm) Chewing gum/bubble gum (10000 ppm) Custard powder mix (1000 ppm) Fruit/vegetable nectar (600 ppm) Ice cream, frozen dessert and pudding (1000 ppm) Flavored milk (600 ppm) Ready to serve tea/coffee based beverages (600 ppm) Yoghurt (600 ppm) Sucralose Artificial Sweetener https://www.parmarglobalimpex.co.in/sucralose-artificial-sweetener.htm https://www.parmarglobalimpex.co.in/sucralose-artificial-sweetener.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sucralose is recommended by FSSAI for use in the following foodstuff with the permitted levels indicated : Soft drinks (300 ppm) Biscuits (including cookies), bread, cakes and pastries (750 ppm) Sweets (750 ppm) Yogurt (300 ppm) Ice cream/dried ice cream mixes/frozen dessert/kulfi (400 ppm) Ice lollies/ice candy (800 ppm) Jam, jellies, and marmalades (450 ppm) Chutney (800 ppm) Confectionery (1500 ppm) Chocolate (800 ppm) Chewing gum (1250 ppm) Doughnuts /scones /muffins (800 ppm) Ready to serve tea/coffee based beverages (600 ppm) Vegetable juice/nectar (250 ppm) Custard powder/ ready to eat custard dessert (260 ppm) Bakery Biscuit https://www.parmarglobalimpex.co.in/bakery-biscuit.htm https://www.parmarglobalimpex.co.in/bakery-biscuit.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bakery Cookie https://www.parmarglobalimpex.co.in/bakery-cookie.htm https://www.parmarglobalimpex.co.in/bakery-cookie.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Birthday Cake https://www.parmarglobalimpex.co.in/birthday-cake.htm https://www.parmarglobalimpex.co.in/birthday-cake.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chocolate Muffins https://www.parmarglobalimpex.co.in/chocolate-muffins.htm https://www.parmarglobalimpex.co.in/chocolate-muffins.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chocolate Pastry https://www.parmarglobalimpex.co.in/chocolate-pastry.htm https://www.parmarglobalimpex.co.in/chocolate-pastry.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fruit Jelly Slice https://www.parmarglobalimpex.co.in/fruit-jelly-slice.htm https://www.parmarglobalimpex.co.in/fruit-jelly-slice.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Toffee Chocolate https://www.parmarglobalimpex.co.in/toffee-chocolate.htm https://www.parmarglobalimpex.co.in/toffee-chocolate.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chocolate Candy https://www.parmarglobalimpex.co.in/chocolate-candy.htm https://www.parmarglobalimpex.co.in/chocolate-candy.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chocolate Gems https://www.parmarglobalimpex.co.in/chocolate-gems.htm https://www.parmarglobalimpex.co.in/chocolate-gems.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Flavored Milk https://www.parmarglobalimpex.co.in/flavored-milk.htm https://www.parmarglobalimpex.co.in/flavored-milk.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Coffee Flavored Milk https://www.parmarglobalimpex.co.in/coffee-flavored-milk.htm https://www.parmarglobalimpex.co.in/coffee-flavored-milk.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Banana Flavored Milk https://www.parmarglobalimpex.co.in/banana-flavored-milk.htm https://www.parmarglobalimpex.co.in/banana-flavored-milk.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chocolate Flavored milk https://www.parmarglobalimpex.co.in/chocolate-flavored-milk.htm https://www.parmarglobalimpex.co.in/chocolate-flavored-milk.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Orange Flavored Milk https://www.parmarglobalimpex.co.in/orange-flavored-milk.htm https://www.parmarglobalimpex.co.in/orange-flavored-milk.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Strawberry Flavored Milk https://www.parmarglobalimpex.co.in/strawberry-flavored-milk.htm https://www.parmarglobalimpex.co.in/strawberry-flavored-milk.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dairy Products https://www.parmarglobalimpex.co.in/dairy-products.htm https://www.parmarglobalimpex.co.in/dairy-products.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dextrose Monohydrate https://www.parmarglobalimpex.co.in/dextrose-monohydrate.htm https://www.parmarglobalimpex.co.in/dextrose-monohydrate.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ice Cream https://www.parmarglobalimpex.co.in/ice-cream.htm https://www.parmarglobalimpex.co.in/ice-cream.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Milkshake https://www.parmarglobalimpex.co.in/milkshake.htm https://www.parmarglobalimpex.co.in/milkshake.htm Dairy Products Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Banana Milkshake https://www.parmarglobalimpex.co.in/banana-milkshake.htm https://www.parmarglobalimpex.co.in/banana-milkshake.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chocolate Milkshake https://www.parmarglobalimpex.co.in/chocolate-milkshake.htm https://www.parmarglobalimpex.co.in/chocolate-milkshake.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mango Milkshake https://www.parmarglobalimpex.co.in/mango-milkshake.htm https://www.parmarglobalimpex.co.in/mango-milkshake.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Strawberry Milkshake https://www.parmarglobalimpex.co.in/milkshake.htm https://www.parmarglobalimpex.co.in/milkshake.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Beverages https://www.parmarglobalimpex.co.in/beverages.htm https://www.parmarglobalimpex.co.in/beverages.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Apple Juice https://www.parmarglobalimpex.co.in/apple-juice.htm https://www.parmarglobalimpex.co.in/apple-juice.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lemon Juice https://www.parmarglobalimpex.co.in/lemon-juice.htm https://www.parmarglobalimpex.co.in/lemon-juice.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Orange Juice Concentrate https://www.parmarglobalimpex.co.in/orange-juice-concentrate.htm https://www.parmarglobalimpex.co.in/orange-juice-concentrate.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Strawberry Juice https://www.parmarglobalimpex.co.in/strawberry-juice.htm https://www.parmarglobalimpex.co.in/strawberry-juice.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Tea https://www.parmarglobalimpex.co.in/natural-tea.htm https://www.parmarglobalimpex.co.in/natural-tea.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530